A new beginning!

It’s been a long time since I’ve updated this website, and a lot of things have happened in that time.  After spending a year teaching agroecology and environmental science at Dickinson College I returned to Northland College for a semester.   While I loved my 5.5 years there, I knew it was time to move on.

I’m very excited to share that I’ve just embarked on a new phase of my career – I’m one week into my new position at Georgia College & State University where I’m currently teaching Field Ornithology and Biodiversity.

thumb_img_8565_1024

Please bear with me as I slowly update this website with new course and research information.   I will be posting here more regularly as well!

2 thoughts on “A new beginning!

Leave a Reply

